Obama’s Bloggers are going mad

The thought that some people might be questioning President Obama’s Birth Certificate has Obama’s blogger’s going mad. Roy Edroso has a blog “Exploring the right wing Blogosphere”. He was kind enough to take a snippet from my blog

Obama’s to Blame for the Birther Movement  ” and let on like I am a right wing blogger. I am not right wing I am a Independent. Yet because I question why President Obama was not vetted as well as former Gov. Palin he just assumes I’m a “Birther”. I truly hate to upset anyone on the left but I’m a THINKER.

 I guess I might take Roy serious if it wasn’t for the trash to the side of his blog 3675680_74 Talking about stoned faces

 

 

or Sunday show at slipper room3675380_74

I ask you……how can you take this web site  (      http://blogs.villagevoice.com/runninscared/archives/exploring_the_r/  ) serious. I guess I need to Investigate what is going on with the “so called left wingers”. I just wonder if all their sites are like this one.

If you want to be taken serious keep it clean.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Published in: on August 3, 2009 at 3:54 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://independenteyesonamerica.wordpress.com/2009/08/03/obamas-bloggers-are-going-mad/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. As usual , You are up to REAL good stuff! Thanks for staying with it, you are a Patriot.
    One complaint…. If it weren’t for a post at Obama-Soetoro-exposed I would not have known you started a new blog! Did you inform all who follow you? Could be I just missed it, but usually when I get an email from yu I read it right away! (could be that I miss reading any REAL news and have come to depend on you and OSE to have any idea of truth!)
    Keep up the good fight, you are definately right in all your intuitions and well thought out reasoning!!

  2. Ha ha, good one! You rock!


Leave a Reply

